Sign in to follow this  

Is anybody interested in making a server nowadays...?

Hi guys, I have some free time lately and would gladly work on something with an experienced user. 

If you have a good project or an idea we could work on and you can work with lua, feel free to message me.

I've been working on ToP private servers for 2-3 years now. I also know a bit of c# and php if it can be used anywhere. I can speak both: English and Russian, though I'd prefer to work in English.

Thanks for your time :smile:

2 minutes ago, xSeth said:

i can give u  many ideas abut quests/bosses/items/etc. Ur srv will be based on low max 4-5k max ? or 7k+ ?

Ideas are good, but I don't seem to have much interest in working alone. However, you can private message me with them once you're free and I'll take them into consideration :P

51 minutes ago, V1tor said:

Hi guys, I have some free time lately and would gladly work on something with an experienced user. 

If you have a good project or an idea we could work on and you can work with lua, feel free to message me.

I've been working on ToP private servers for 2-3 years now. I also know a bit of c# and php if it can be used anywhere. I can speak both: English and Russian, though I'd prefer to work in English.

Thanks for your time :smile:

What version would you like to work on? Im eng/spanish. I have 2 weeks free each months to work on

18 minutes ago, Juan said:

What version would you like to work on? Im eng/spanish. I have 2 weeks free each months to work on

1.3x

22 minutes ago, V1tor said:

1.3x

If u want we can try... I worked a bit on pko 1.38 files from 0. I can show them to u or we can start in others one. As u wish ;)

im currently working on a server with a few programming friends of mine, got our web server going and just editing and testing the files for all bugs.